First Reviews of Star Bright…

Hi! These are the reviews from the BETA Readers!

“What a wonderful story. I couldn’t put it down, my house work went undone until I finished it.”

“I read it so fast the first time,I went back and read it again! Fast read, fun story!! You don’t know what you are missing.”

“Great story. Kept me glued to the end.”

 

 

post your own reviews too! Get the book at Smashwords and All Romance e-books now! I’ll update when they will be available on Amazon and B&N

HAPPY READING!! 🙂

One thought on “First Reviews of Star Bright…

Leave a Reply

