Author interview no.350 with fantasy and horror writer Lea Ryan

MorgEn Bailey - Editor, Comp Columnist/Judge, Writing Guru

Welcome to the three hundred and fiftieth of my blog interviews with novelists, poets, short story authors, biographers, agents, publishers and more. Today’s is with fantasy and horror author Lea Ryan. A list of interviewees (blogged and scheduled) can be found here. If you like what you read, please do go and investigate further.

Morgen: Hello, Lea. Please tell us something about yourself, where you’re based, and how you came to be a writer.

Lea: Hi, Morgen! My home base is located on the outskirts of the Indianapolis, Indiana area, which is in the US. I started writing my first novel about ten years ago. I didn’t really know what I was doing. I hadn’t written creatively since I was a kid. It was just a creative outlet, I guess.

I spent the following years improving my skills. I read books about writing, author blogs and practiced endlessly…

View original post 1,604 more words

2 thoughts on “Author interview no.350 with fantasy and horror writer Lea Ryan

Leave a Reply

