jonababez

First and foremost, I’d like to state my opinion regarding the latest issues about IMM, and I decided not to participate anymore because I want to stay out of it.  I don’t have anything against the meme or the blogger or the host itself since I don’t know her/them personally. Actually, I don’t have any idea what the issue is all about. So I’ll just post a personal haul with my any random subject, and in the meantime, I entitled my book hauls for the week as BOOK HAUL. haha. It’s too obvious! Am I corny or what?haha.

Anyway, here’s my latest book hauls for the past two weeks. I didn’t take a picture of them, cause I’m so lazy. Yeah right! I’m such a lazy blogger. Or can I say I was busy? Nah, I don’t like to lie. I’m not busy, I’m just lazy, that sometimes I just want to…

View original post 69 more words

Leave a Reply

