Interview with editor Connie Kline

I’m pleased to have Connie Kline, editor at 5Prince Publishing, with me today.  Thanks, Connie, for taking the time to do this interview.

Have you always wanted to be an editor?

No, actually I really just wanted to be a mom. I enjoyed spending time with my kids at the school and volunteering as much as I could.

How long have you been an editor?

An actual Editor, I would have to say for 2 years now. I was doing Beta Reading for years before that.

Tell us a little about working for 5Prince Publishing.

I love 5PP, it is a small publishing company that I was able to get into in the very beginning. Very family oriented, and everyone that belong to 5PP editors, authors, designers we are all family now.

What are your special genres of interest?

I like them all-so that is a hard choice to make.

View original post 354 more words

Leave a Reply

