ALL FOR LOVE by Ann Swann

Happy Release Day! Ann Swann

ALL FOR LOVE:

Liz falls in love with Quinn the moment they meet in college.  He professes to love her, too.  She begins to think about the future, but his past rips them apart.  What Liz does next impacts the rest of their lives, but she feels it is the only way… she does it all for love.

EXCERPT:

We were drinking iced tea at our favorite sidewalk café when the plastic plant exploded.

One moment Ronnie was checking my left hand to see if my wedding ring was still there, and the next thing I knew she was crawling across the blistered sidewalk in slow motion, reaching out for me.

Ronnie and I have been friends since college. She and Carol were my dorm mates. The best friends I’ve ever had. But college was a long time ago.

“How long do you think…

View original post 524 more words

Leave a Reply

