M.O. KENYAN AN INTRODUCTION

KENYAN&HERLOVERS

M.O KENYAN

 

I asked bestselling author MJ Kane how she got to be a best seller in one day. Yep one day! She told me to let the readers get to know me and they will support me. Well here goes…

 

I was born in Nairobi Kenya on the second of February. I was raised by a single mother who would do anything and everything for us.  I use the name Ondego in the M.O in honour of her, Kenyan in honour of my origin and M is just my name Marita. There is usually this question when you do a blog tour do you put some of yourself in your books, I put everything of me in my books. The lead character, be it female or male is going through something I went through in my short twenty three years on this earth. The strong willed women…

View original post 734 more words

Leave a Reply

