Common Sense Experiences

My name is Erika M Szabo, I am an Alternative Medicine practitioner and author. I am a Hungarian born American; I live in the beautiful Catskill Mountains. I received my PhD in Alternative Medicine ten years ago and published a few books in this subject in Hungarian and English.

I love the art of healing and I love to bring awareness about Holistic Healing; however, writing about dry medical facts doesn’t satisfy my thirst for storytelling. The ancient history of the Huns always fascinated me, it is full of holes, mysteries and speculations; there are only a few written facts about my ancestors besides their legends. I use my fertile imagination to fill the historical voids in my alternative history/fantasy Ilona the Hun trilogy.

I like to raise questions such as – What if healing by touch could be possible? – What if we could find a soul mate no…

View original post 3,408 more words

Leave a Reply

