M. J. Kane

Please welcome fellow 5 Prince Publishing author, Christina OW. She has recently published her second novel, Fatal Jealousy  If you haven’t read her first novel, Star Bright,  take the time and buy a copy of this 5 Star Reviewed novel!

ETNA PLUS

Welcome, Christina!

What inspired you to write?

My love for reading novels started a very long time, about when I was 10 or 11. I was in awe of how a person’s imagination could just take form and fill up pages. I loved the fact that I would read the words and watch it play out in my mind. Some of the books became way more interesting than watching TV!

I’m a person who lives in her head more than the outside world because off all the stories in my head.  So I figured maybe I should put down all the stories I had in my head on paper, and share…

View original post 993 more words

Leave a Reply

