An Interview with Chase Stanton, hero of False Match

C4L_logo_RGBHi Everyone. Thank you for joining me. I have Chase Stanton, hero of False Match, Book 3  in my Coded for Love series with me today.  He is a team member of the Program, a group of genetically enhanced soldiers working for the US government.

Lynne: Hi Chase, thanks for taking the time to sit down with me today. I know things are pretty hectic on the Program campus.

Chase: Hectic is right. Between hunting for Paulson and dealing with the media circus, things have been wild, with a capital W. I guess we really freaked the American public out when news of our existence came out. You’d think they’d be excited medical science had advanced enough to create genetically enhanced soldiers. But nah, everyone’s freaking out, or demanding the same treatments for their own kids.

Lynne: Do you think that’d be good thing? Wouldn’t you want your child to be genetically enhanced?

Chase: Well in order for that to happen, I’d have to ditch my woman, Samara, and that’s not gonna happen. I don’t care if the other woman would be my perfect DNA breed match, I want Samara.

Lynne: What about the other soldiers? Don’t they all want their perfect DNA Breed match?

Chase: Hell yeah. You know Adam found Loren, and Xander & Emma…sh*t, I don’t want to talk about them. Too sad.

Lynne: Any leads yet into rescuing Xander?

Chase: No. I said, I don’t want to talk about it. It rips me apart thinking about him in captivity being tortured and God knows what else. Freaking sucks. Ask me something else.

Lynne: okay. Let’s do a lightening round.

Chase: A what?

Lynne:  I throw out a topic or question and you say the first thing that comes to mind.

Chase: Hit me.

Lynne: I apologize for the lack of originality of the first question, but women everywhere want to know, boxers or briefs?

Chase: boxer briefs or commando

Lynne: Last book you read

Chase: <grins> I read this kooky little kids book to Luca called Frannie K. Stein about a little girl who’s a mad scientist. We loved it, cause you know his mom, Samara’s a scientist. Not sure she’s mad though.  Only sometimes when I, well, never mind…

Lynne:  Favorite Sports team

Chase:  Not much of a traditional sports team guy. More of an X-Gamer, but the Baltimore Ravens would be the hometown team, so I guess I’m a Ravens fan.

Lynne: X-box or Wii

Chase: X-box, but I’m getting a Wii for Luca for his birthday. I better run that by Samara first. She wants him reading books or playing outside.

Lynne:  Favorite Book?

Chase:  Brave New World by Huxley

Lynne: What you love about Samara?

Chase: Her brain. She’s a genius. Literally. And it doesn’t hurt that she fills out the sexy bras I buy her nicely.

Lynne: Anything else you want to share?

Chase: Sure, read my book. I need to keep Samara in sexy lingerie!

Check out this link for more on Lynne Silver https://christinaow.wordpress.com/2013/03/15/false-match-book-three-in-the-coded-for-love-series-by-lynne-silver/

Books 1, 2 & 3 of the Coded for Love series, Heated Match, Conquered Match and False Match are out now.

falsematch_msr index2 index

Rafflecopter Giveaway Code!!!

<a id=”rc-da76ce3″ href=”http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/da76ce3/” rel=”nofollow”>a Rafflecopter giveaway</a>
< script src=”//d12vno17mo87cx.cloudfront.net/embed/rafl/cptr.js“></script>

 

Leave a Reply

