Moreno Brothers by Elizabeth Reyes

Hi all! I cam across this series because my sister wouldn’t shut up about it so I picked up a copy. I definitely saw the appeal.

Books in this series, Forever Mine, Always Been Mine, Sweet Sofie, Romero, Making You Mine.MB-banner

With this series each story is different and unique. the characters in these books grow and the readers need to grow with them to understand how the changes in these relationships.

Forever Mine is the first in the series about Sarah and Angle and just about teenage romance, Making You Mine is the last book and it’s adult and the best part is it includes a nice finale of how everyone ended up after 3years.  The snip bit about Angel and Sarah was both heartbreaking and heartwarming.

The books are intense, juvenile, annoying, comical, wonderful… just an all round series that you will definitely want to read.

My top 3 in the series:

1. Forever Mine

2. Making You Mine

3. Romero

About Author

499602I was born and raised and continue to live in sunny southern California. I’m married and have two wonderful teens. My love for writing began when I was just a kid though, I never really had any dreams or aspirations of doing it for a living. Then along came the age of eReaders and I saw an opportunity. The Moreno Brothers series has literally changed my life. I now wake up to go to work a few yards from my bed. Forever Mine is the first in the series and is currently still free on Amazon but I anticipate that changing real soon. Always Been Mine is the second in the series, then Sweet Sofie and recently released Romero is the fourth. Making You Mine is the fifth in the series and will be available tentatively this December 2011. I already have another series in mind for when I’m done with this one. I will have more info sneak and peeks of that series which will be out in 2012. But I have so many other stories screaming to be told I only wish I could write faster!

I love hearing from my readers and try to always respond as soon as I can, so feel free to reach out!

Thanks for reading!

Reach Author at:

Website: http://www.ElizabethReyes.com
Twitter: AuthorElizabeth

Facebook: Facebook profile
Wattpad: Elizabeth_Reyes
Blog: http://www.ElizabethReyes.com

Leave a Reply

