Book Grow… the best promoting tool for Indie Authors?

verticalHi All!

I hope you are all having a fabulous month.

Wow! the year is really moving! It will be 2014 in no time. Hope you’ve all began ticking off your 2013 bucket list and resolutions ๐Ÿ˜›

Mine is to get my books noticed more by the reading public.

I just wanted to share this post about Book Grow. Most of the sites I’ve used have not really helped get my books exposure, but I keep pushing forward. As a requirement to get listed in Book Grow, I have to write something about them, all I know is that they offer a number of services to authors to help write, edit, review etc, but I have no personal experience and I am not one to vouch for something I’ve never tried. So I picked a few testimonies from authors who have used the services of this site and hopefully I’ll include my own very soon.

BookGrow has helped catapult four of my books into the top 100 free Kindle chart within 24 hours. My residual sales are huge now!

-Bill Dodd

The Free Book Submission Tool is a godsend. Book submissions used to take me nearly all day and now I can run them all in about 15 minutes. Awesome service. Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚

-Samantha Crooms

Using the tools and exchanging likes, reviews and tags on the forum has increased my Kindle revenue by 600%! I recommend BookGrow to all indie authors.

-Lucy Armstong

kdpslide2-768x712

I hope these testimonies were enough to make you consider Book Grow for the promoting and writing services. I’ll let you know what I think once I get listed.

I f you have anything to share about Book Grow please share with us!

Leave a Reply

