Great reviews for Her Venice Affair

Row of columns (Italy, Vatican)It’s only been out for four days and so far it’s doing great! #4,211 Paid and #23 Multicultural & Interracial Romance. I’m so proud of this book and glad that the public is taking it so very well. Success like this is enough to boast an author’s cofindence in her/his writing and it reminds us just why we do what we do– not just to hush the voices but to entertain. Thank you so much for your support. Without you readers authors are just weirdoes who talk to different people in their heads everytime you meet them.
Now how about we push it to top #100? Read, review and share it with all your friends and get them to do the same.

Here are some reviews from Amazon I would love to share with you.

“This book was AMAZING! I love how the love between Allen and Riana wasn’t rushed. The storyline was well thought out and well written. And it had emotion, and you never find that in other books anymore, what Allen went through when he thought he lost her I cried with him. I just hope that we will be getting more stories from Allen and Riana.”

“OMG…two thumbs way up for this book. It was so good I just couldn’t put it down. It had strong passion and love. It also had me reaching for tissues through the emotional parts.
I definitely recommend this book to the next avid reader.”

“This was a REALLY GREAT BOOK!! loved the writing and character development. You won’t go wrong buying this book. I would love to see what happens with her best friend Loraine.”

“This book took me on n emotional journey! It was sooooo good! I have my fingers crossed that she will make a sequel to this before she decides to write a story about Allan’s sister or Riana’s brother. Best IR I’ve read in a while!”

“This book was AMAZING! I love how the love between Allen and Riana wasn’t rushed. The storyline was well thought out and well written. And it had emotion, and you never find that in other books anymore, what Allen went through when he thought he lost her I cried with him. I just hope that we will be getting more stories from Allen and Riana.”

“I loved this book! Allen had my heart from the start and Raina was a good girl gone bad but in a good way, lol. This was my first read by this author but it won’t be last, great job!”

Book 2 His Bahamas Affair will be available in February 2014, Book 3 His Paris Affair in June 2014

Get your own copy here: Secret Craving Publishing, Smashwords, Amazon, All Romance Ebooks

Thank You and Happy Reading!!
2 thoughts on “Great reviews for Her Venice Affair

  1. Pingback: European Solar Pv Demand Set To Rebound In 2014

  2. Pingback: Great reviews for Her Venice Affair

Leave a Reply

