**COVER REVEAL** ~ Rafe (Inked Brotherhood 5), by Jo Raven (includes excerpt)

areadersreviewblog

 New Adult Contemporary Erotic Romance

Sexy dude

RAFE (Inked Brotherhood, #5) COVER REVEAL

New Adult contemporary (erotic) romance

by Jo Raven

Cover by Jo Raven

Model: Matt Sallis

Photographer: Gilles Crofta

RELEASE DATE: End March/Beginning April 2015

RAFE - COVER NEW_smaller

SYNOPSIS:

His name is Rafaele Vestri, Rafe to his friends.

He’s tall, strong, handsome. Distant. He often comes to the café where I work, but we don’t talk much. He looks at me, though. Stares at me, his gaze heated, and I can’t help but stare back. I want him, I won’t deny it. I’ve never seen anyone that beautiful, anyone that powerful, in my life.

But he’s growing more withdrawn by the day. Something’s up, and he won’t tell. I know about his past – the murder of his family when he was fifteen. I can imagine how much it must have cost him. So much violence contained in that strong body, waiting to…

View original post 922 more words

Leave a Reply

