TAILOR BEFORE AUTHOR? I DON’T THINK SO

KENYAN&HERLOVERS

aa
I know I don’t post much but these days my brain is on a go slow because I have no life. Anyway. If you read my last post Tailor before author, I was talking about how writers now have to tailor make their stories so that random people they have never met could like the book and recommend it to other readers. Because the apparent purpose is to build a reader base. You know get guys to love your books so that they can invite other people to read them and those other people can like those books. The cycle continues until you have this little village that is your support group who help you raise and develop your talent. I am eternally grateful to my village. So I would like to ask my village to have an open mind about this book BLEED FOR LOVE. It is not really…

View original post 381 more words

Leave a Reply

