Book Tour: Beyond Believing by D.D. Marx (w/Author Interview and Giveaway!)

Book Loving Hippo

Losing a friend is always difficult. I am lucky enough to say that to date, I have not lost a single friend who is close to me. Recently, a friend of a friend of mine passed away. It shocked me! To think that someone who wasn’t even 30 yet lost their life. I can only imagine what it would be like to find out that your best friend passed away. I think I would be completely and totally crushed. Knowing that my friend is communicating with me might help heal me a little, but I think the loss would still be devastating.

View original post 1,338 more words

Leave a Reply

