New Release, Cover Reveal and just HI!!!

Happy Monday book lovers!!! Today is an exciting day for me. My second single novella drops today and I’m both excited and nervous as to how it will be received. Because I Love Him, my first single novella which came out last month has being doing great since it’s release (Thank you ❤ ) and I’m hoping for the same for Love Her Right.

So, how about a little intro?

Love Her Right is a Black Man White Woman Interracial Romance, happy for now and maybe in the future too, kind of story. This is something very different from what I’m used to writing which are HEA (Happily Ever Afters). I’ve written sad stories (Candle Light Series) but still with a HEA (somewhat) and I thought it was time for a change. Hopefully this is a good change.

unnamedBlurb: Jolie Simmons has been dreaming about being Mrs. MacKenzie Masters since she was thirteen. She has been in love with the boy from across the street for years and already has their wedding and their happily ever after planned out. But those plans are derailed two days after her eighteenth birthday when his parents die and Mac leaves to join the air force. Five years later, he’s back to turn her life upside down again. Should she give him a chance, or will he abandon her and break her heart again?

 

On other exciting news, the third book of the Dukkha Fate Series, Tide Of Fate finally has a cover! Like always Dawne did a great job with it, I couldn’t be happier.

The Dukkha Fate Series is a Werewolf Shifter Interracial Romance series. The Beginning (free series preview on all sites) is the very first book I ever wrote. Ever!!! So this series is pretty close to my heart. I discovered my love of writing as I was hesitantly toying around with the idea of an Interracial paranormal romance.

Tide Of Fate is the bridge between the first two and the second two books in the series. So much happens in Rein’s of Fate and Fate’s New Dawn and it’s all because of the night Ash and Lee meet in Fate Reborn. That night changed Lee’s fate completely giving her a new path. In the intro of the books, I spoke of there being magic, it only comes up at the end of Tide Of Fate, all because of Ash.

The danger they face in the first two books is like kid’s play compare to what they will be facing in the last two. To say I’m excited to write them is an understatement. I’m uber excited and freaked about delivering these last two books as expected by fans.

Here is the cover…

TideofFate_LRG

Pretty cool right? Tide Of Fate will be released late September so stay tuned!!!

Click here to get your copy of  Love Her Right for your Kindle!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

