New Releases, Discounts and Freebies!!!

Hi lovely readers!! It’s been a minute. Sorry I haven’t been around much. With the closing of one of my publishers, it’s been hectic finding new homes for my books and figuring out my next step. I had hoped to have all my work released through Secret Cravings Publishing and it was disappointing and sad when it shut down. So I decided to just self publish some of them and others to just place on hold for a while.  Some of you readers aren’t to happy to have some books discontinued but I promise I will have them out to you as soon as I possibly can.

Here are the new links for the books self-published: Love Her Right, Because I Love Him and as a book bundle (for the time being) The Albury Affairs.

BIGloveherright5 BILH8_1667by2500 taatfinal

Love Her Right and Because I Love Him are currently FREE on Amazon so get your copies now while you still can.

I have two new books out this month (yeah!) the final installment of African American romance The Black Widows series Fatal Desire and a Hispanic Interracial romance single A Chance At True Love. To celebrate the release of Fatal Desire, the first two books of the series have been discounted to 99c. Get the entire series cheap while the offer lasts.

HAPPY READING LOVEYS!!!

ACATL.v2-Final.BNfataldesire9hq

 

Leave a Reply

